Keep us posted - ask us your questions, give us your comments and suggestions. Or let us plan a party for you, Poste style.

E-mail addresses:
Ashley Garcia, General Manager ashley.garcia@postebrasserie.com
Robert Weland, Chef robert.weland@postebrasserie.com
William Silcott, Manager william.silcott@postebrasserie.com
Adam Sanders, Manager adam.sanders@postebrasserie.com
Stacy Nemeth,
Private Dining Events Coordinator
Buddee Clinton, Director of Catering buddee.clinton@hotelmonaco.com
Laura Sund, Designer
Puccini Restaurant Group
lsund@puccinigroup.com
Charissa Benjamin, Media Relations charissa.benjamin@kimptongroup.com



Poste Moderne Brasserie
555 8th Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20004
202.783.6060

Located in downtown Washington DC's Penn Quarter, Poste makes an ideal dining destination for locals and visitors alike. Adjacent to the historic Hotel Monaco Washington DC, stop in to Poste for a business lunch, celebratory dinner or drinks in our inviting courtyard.






Make a Reservation
 Party Size:
Date:  
Time:  
     
















   

Address:  

555-8th Street, NW
Washington DC 20004

Breakfast: 
Brunch: 

Monday through Friday, 7 a.m.-10 a.m.
Saturday - Sunday, 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Phone:  
Fax:
202.783.6060
202.783.4222
  Lunch:   Monday through Friday, 11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Poste accepts all major cards,
including Visa, MasterCard, American
Express, Diners Club, JCB and Discover.
  Dinner:   Monday through Thursday, 5 p.m.-10 p.m.
Friday and Saturday, 5 p.m.-10:30 p.m.
Sunday, 5 p.m.-9 p.m.
  Bar:   11:30 a.m.-closing

Hotel Monaco Washington DC
Home | Reservations | Parties + Events | Menu | Chef
Contact Us | Job Opportunities

Website designed by Still Water Interactive